Under a month until the 4th Annual Feast Series!

Celebrate West Coast Vancouver Island Boat-to-Table Cuisine
22 delicious events

Apr 27 - Sunday Sneak Peek into Feast! A Taste of What is Feast! Details
May 1 - Thursday Salmon Week Details
May 2 - Friday Feast on the Sea with Jamie's Details
May 3 - Saturday A Wildebeest and Shelter Alliance Details
May 3 - Saturday Indian West Coast Fusion with Khalil Akhtar at Long Beach Lodge Details
May 8 - Thursday Inspirational Guest Chef's Table with Trevor Bird at The Pointe Restaurant Details
May 8 - Thursday Shellfish Week Details
May 9 - Friday Driftwood Café Patio Grille with Guest Chef Trevor Bird Details
May 10 - Saturday The Greatroom Feast at Long Beach Lodge Details
May 10 - Saturday A Bao Bei/Shelter Collaboration at Shelter Restaurant Details
May 12 - Monday SoBo Cookbook Release Party Details
May 15 - Thursday Inspirational Chef’s Table with Guest Chef TBD at The Pointe Restaurant Details
May 15 - Thursday Crab Week Details
May 16 - Friday Driftwood Café Patio Grille with Guest Chef TBD Details
May 16 - Friday Beachside BBQ with Red Can Gourmet and Pacific Sands Details
May 17 - Saturday Dine Up The Inlet with West Coast Aquatic Safaris and Nick Nutting Details
May 17 - Saturday Dirty Moto X Gourmet Details
May 22 - Thursday Spot Prawn Week Details
May 22 - Thursday 1ST ANNUAL LONG TABLE - Feast Signature Event Details
May 23 - Friday Shelter and Zambri's Italian Night 3.0 at Shelter Restaurant Details
May 24 - Saturday SATURDAY DOCKSIDE FESTIVAL- Feast Signature Event Details
May 25 - Sunday Jambalaya with Kunal Ghose at Ocean Village Details